top of page

STAY IN TOUCH

Josephine Schorling Bach

International Sales Manager

+4525513971

Josephine.bach@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Marie-Louise Bach Andersen

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Responsible

+45 82382526

marie-louise.anders@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Lise Børsting Nielsen

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible

+4599424944

lise.nielsen@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Trine Bæk Krogh

Key Account Manager

+45 82388549

trine.krogh@bestseller.com

Denmark

Kati Ropponen 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+35 8207474697

kati.ropponen@bestseller.com

Finland

 

Nora Aalerud Larsen

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+47 23251926

nora.larsen@bestseller.com

Norway

 

Emilie Fimland

Sales / Sales Representative

+47 23251977

emilie.fimland@bestseller.com

Norway 

 

Frida Torblaa

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+47 97067487

frida.torblaa@bestseller.com

Norway

 

Lovisa Bergman 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+46 858555083

lovisa.bergman@bestseller.com

Sweden

 

Louise Ragnarsson 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+46 761050142

louise.ragnarsson@bestseller.com

SWEDEN

Andrea Wood

Wholesale Sales / Country Sales Manager 

+44 2076502033 

andrea.wood@bestseller.com

United Kingdom

 

Libby Casebery 

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Manager

+44 7485378845

libby.caseberry@bestseller.com

United Kingdom

Rhiannon Hopkins

Sales / Sales Manager

+61 422647059

rhiannon.hopkins@bestseller.com

Australia 

 

Svenja Svensson

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Sales Representative

+49 4053031622

svenja.svensson@bestseller.com

Germany, North

 

Gesa Holbe-Schindel

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+49 4053031604

gesa.holbe-schindel@bestseller.com

Germany, South​

Lize Vanderbreeden 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+32 470882766 

lize.vandenbreeden@bestseller.com

Belgium

 

Dederiek Lieten 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+32 494767573 

dederiek.lieten@bestseller.com

Belgium

 

Lise Honée

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+31 613137718

lise.honee@bestseller.com

Netherlands

 

Areke van de Glind

Wholesale Sales / Junior Sales Manager

+ 31 204564487

areke.glind@bestseller.com

Netherlands

 

Jules Geurts

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+ 31 630686891

jules.geurts@bestseller.com

Netherlands

Emilie Geffroy

Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33 0661654297

emilie.geffroy@bestseller.com

France – Key Account

 

Justine Louarn 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+33 760628931

justine.louarn@bestseller.com

France – Atlantic       

 

Eve Grillet 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33763640573

eve.grillet@bestseller.com

France, South East

 

Maud Simonnot 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33 662959222

maud.simonnot@bestseller.com

France, South West

 

Emmanuelle Tauveron

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+33 0661654297

emmanuelle.tauveron@bestseller.com 

France – Rhône-Alpes

 

Maria Wucher

Sales / Sales Responsible 

+ 34664602566

maria.wucher@bestseller.com

Churriana, Malaga

 

Sabrina Capogrosso

Wholesale sales / Sales representative

+15 149737733

sabrina.capogrosso@bestseller.com

Canada

 

Stefanie Ribar 

Wholesale Sales / Junior Sales Representative

+43 69918819955

stefanie.ribar@bestseller.com

Austria

 

Lauren Johnston 

Wholesales Sales / Junior Sales Manager 

lauren.johnston@bestseller.com

+35314264189

Ireland

 

Sara Anok

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+351 911742936

sara.anok@bestseller.com

Portugal

bottom of page