top of page

Y.A.S IS ALL ABOUT CONTEMPORARY DESIGN AND QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP. THROUGH FEMININE, COLOURFUL FASHION CHOICES, WE WISH TO INSPIRE WOMEN TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST - FEELING BOLD, FEELING SOPHISTICATED, FEELING TRUE TO WHO THEY ARE.

about us
230717_YAS_Dag1_10_111.jpg

In every Y.A.S collection and in every design, we place the utmost importance on shape, comfort, and fit. We take pride in creating quality items that are in line with the international fashion-scene.

Our designs are creative and bold. Our collections tell strong stories. Stories of

self-reliant women expressing themselves through vibrant colours, unique prints, and elegant lines that highlight the female shape.

We offer a wide range of feminine dresses, comfy and detailed knitwear, butter-soft leather items, contemporary tailoring, and beautiful tops for all occasions.

The quality of each item is unmistakable. You see and feel our dedication to detail in every piece of fabric, print design, silhouette, and flawless stitching. There’s nothing quite like the feeling of wearing a well-crafted dress, shirt, or pair of pants that accentuates your femininity and empowers you.

intro.gif
our collecton
Anchor 1
price points

DRESSES

SKIRTS

SHIRTS & BLOUSES

TAILORING

KNITS

LEATHER ITEMS

OUTERWEAR

PANTS

OCCASION WEAR

€69.99 - €119.99

€49.99 - €79.99

€39.99 - €79.99

€79.99 - €109.99

€49.99 - €99.99

€139.99 - €249.99

€89.99 - €219.99

€59.99 - €79.99

€79.99 - €199.99

PRICE POINTS

230717_YAS_Dag1_12_116.jpg
our promise

OUR
PROMISE

OUTSTANDING LOOKS

We provide a range of stunning choices for the fashionforward, conscious woman. Whether she seeks a sophisticated cut or a bold colour combination, our promise is to offer outstanding options for her to style and express herself.

WELL-CRAFTED DESIGNS

We pay attention to every single detail in our designs. Every colour, shape, and detail is a conscious choice, carefully crafted and tailored to achieve perfection. The result is fashionable and elegant ways to celebrate female

sensuality and sophistication.

UNCOMPROMISING QUALITY

We take pride in creating well-crafted collections. Small finesses are to be enjoyed up close and comfortably against your skin, and admired from a distance, emphasising the feminine shape. Every Y.A.S-item is crafted in premium fabric and designed for comfort and a perfect fit.

A BOLD PALETTE

We have a bold approach to our designs and use prints and colours to tell stories. That is how we succeed in making every Y.A.S collection feminine and perfectlyunique.

230717_YAS_Dag1_17_015.jpg
230717_YAS_Dag1_17_086.jpg
our palette

Creative designs with fashionable prints and bold colours

PRINTS are an important part of our brand, and we take great pride in how we embody them into our collections. Many of our prints are carefully picked from international print houses or hand-drawn and developed by our in-house design team to match current trends and the contemporary fashion scene.

COLOURS are just as incredible and important to us. They impact how we see things and react on an enthusiastic level. Each season, we carefully choose and create a selection of colours to complement our collections. We use a wide and vibrant colour palette, dominated by basic neutrals and more edgy trend colours. We believe that the harmony of colours within a palette, can make, create, or break an outfit.

OUR
PALETTE

certified fibres

Being part of the BESTSELLER Fashion FWD strategy Y.A.S shares the overall vision to

increase the use of branded and certified fibres on an on-going basis, year by year. This

includes operating our business ethically, producing our designs responsibly, valuing our

people greatly, building a resilient supply chain and providing value to our stakeholders.

 

To promote our garments containing branded and certified fibres we mark them with a

separate hangtag and explanation. These garments meet our internal standards of

responsibility.

CERTIFIED FIBRES

ORGANIC FIBRES

ORGANIC COTTON

Organic cotton is grown without the use of pesticides and synthetic fertilizers. The absence of harmful chemicals provides a better working environment for the farmers. Organic farming practices protect biodiversity and do not disrupt the ecosystem and habitats of our plants and animals. To verify and track the certified organic cotton grown at farms can be identified throughout the supply chain we rely on two standards: OCS (Organic Content Standard) and GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard). Both standards track the transactions of the certified material in the supply chain.

RECYCLED FIBRES

RECYCLED POLYESTER

Recycled polyester is a synthetic material made from waste items like discarded plastic bottles. The use of recycled polyester reduces the amount of waste that would otherwise end up in landfills. Going forward we want to use fabric left-over from manufacturing, and ocean waste. For recycled polyester we rely on the following standards: GRS (Global Recycled Standard) and RCS (Recycled Content Standard), both are based on a 3rd party verification process.

RESPONSIBLY SOURCED FIBRES

RESPONSIBLE WOOL & DOWN STANDARD

For responsibly sourced animal fibres we rely on two different standards: RDS (Responsible Down Standard) and RWS (Responsible Wool Standard). Both standards address the welfare of animals and land management for the producers and for the material supply chain a 3rd party verification process is applied.

INNOVATIVE FIBRES

TENCEL™ LYOCELL FIBRES

TENCEL™ branded lyocell fibres are high-quality, cellulose fibres made from wood pulp. These fibres are derived from sustainable wood sources, harvested from certified and controlled sources following the stringent guidelines of the Lenzing Wood and Pulp Policy. Solvents used in producing. TENCEL™ Lyocell fibres are recycled. TENCEL™ is a trademark of Lenzing AG.

LENZING™ ECOVERO™ FIBRES

LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded viscose fibres are derived from wood pulp. These fibres are derived from sustainable wood pulp, coming from certified and controlled sources following the stringent guidelines of the Lenzing Wood and Pulp Policy. LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded Viscose fibres have been awarded the EU Ecolabel by the European Commission. The production process of its viscose produces significantly lower environmental impacts to comparable fibres in the market. According to Lenzing, the manufacturing of LENZING™ ECOVERO™ fibres generates up to 50% lower emissions and water impact compared to generic Viscose. LENZING™ and ECOVERO™ are trademarks of Lenzing AG.

TENCEL™ MODAL

TENCEL™ branded modal fibres are soft, high-quality fibres extracted from naturally grown beech wood. These fibres are derived from sustainable wood sources, harvested from certified and controlled sources following the stringent guidelines of the Lenzing Wood and Pulp Policy. The production of TENCEL™ branded modal fibres make use of renewable energy and the process of chemicals recovery. TENCEL™ is a trademark of Lenzing AG.

230717_YAS_Dag1_19_142.jpg
230717_YAS_Dag1_21_069.jpg
230717_YAS_Dag1_8_255.jpg

FOLLOW
US

INSTAGRAM

@yasapparel

FACEBOOK

Y.A.S

LINKEDIN

@y.a.s

WEBSITE

www.yas.com

230717_YAS_Dag1_18_009.jpg
stay in touch

STAY IN TOUCH

Josephine Schorling Bach

International Sales Manager

+4525513971

Josephine.bach@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Marie-Louise Bach Andersen

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Responsible

+45 82382526

marie-louise.anders@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Lise Børsting Nielsen

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible

+4599424944

lise.nielsen@bestseller.com

Denmark

 

Trine Bæk Krogh

Key Account Manager

+45 82388549

trine.krogh@bestseller.com

Denmark

Katinka Brøchner Kristensen

Wholesale Sales / Sales Apprentice

+45 52151419

Katinka.kristensen@bestseller.com

Denmark

Kati Ropponen 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+35 8207474697

kati.ropponen@bestseller.com

Finland

 

Nora Aalerud Larsen

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+47 23251926

nora.larsen@bestseller.com

Norway

 

Emilie Fimland

Sales / Sales Representative

+47 23251977

emilie.fimland@bestseller.com

Norway 

 

Frida Torblaa

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+47 97067487

frida.torblaa@bestseller.com

Norway

 

Rebecka Svensson

Wholesale Sales / Sales Reprensentative

+46 761267394

Rebecka.svensson@bestseller.com

Sweden

 

Elisabeth Bennassar Nilsson

Wholesale Sales / Sales Reprensentative

+46 730845647

Elisabeth.nilsson@bestseller.com

Sweden

 

Louise Ragnarsson 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+46 761050142

louise.ragnarsson@bestseller.com

Sweden

Andrea Wood

Wholesale Sales / Country Sales Manager 

+44 2076502033 

andrea.wood@bestseller.com

United Kingdom

 

Libby Casebery 

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Manager

+44 7485378845

libby.caseberry@bestseller.com

United Kingdom

Kylie McCann

Planning Manager

+61 410421782

kylie.mccann@bestseller.com

Australia 

 

Svenja Svensson

Wholesale Sales / Key Account Sales Representative

+49 4053031622

svenja.svensson@bestseller.com

Germany, North

 

Gesa Holbe-Schindel

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+49 4053031604

gesa.holbe-schindel@bestseller.com

Germany, South

Anna Lea Lenzen 

+494053031905

Anna.lenzen@bestseller.com

Whosesales Sales/ Sales Representative

Germany

Lize Vanderbreeden 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+32 470882766 

lize.vandenbreeden@bestseller.com

Belgium

 

Karen Hessels

Wholesale Sales/ Sales Representative 

+ 3232415530

Karen.hessels@bestseller.com

Belgium

 

Lise Honée

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+31 613137718

lise.honee@bestseller.com

Netherlands

 

Areke van de Glind

Wholesale Sales / Junior Sales Manager

+ 31 204564487

areke.glind@bestseller.com

Netherlands

 

Jules Geurts

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative

+ 31 630686891

jules.geurts@bestseller.com

Netherlands

Emilie Geffroy

Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33 0661654297

emilie.geffroy@bestseller.com

France – Key Account

 

Justine Louarn 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+33 760628931

justine.louarn@bestseller.com

France – Atlantic       

 

Eve Grillet 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33763640573

eve.grillet@bestseller.com

France, South East

 

Maud Simonnot 

Wholesale Sales / Sales Responsible 

+33 662959222

maud.simonnot@bestseller.com

France, South West

Silvia Salido

Wholesale Sales / Sales Manager

+34952055157

Silvia.salido@bestseller.com

Spain

 

Sabrina Capogrosso

Wholesale sales / Sales Manager

+15 149737733

sabrina.capogrosso@bestseller.com

Canada

 

Sara Farrelly

Wholesale Sales / Junior Sales Representative

+35314264103

Sara.farrelly@bestseller.com

Ireland

 

Francesca Black

Wholesale Sales / Senior Sales Representative

+ 353861695737

Francesca.black@bestseller.com

Ireland

 

Sara Anok

Wholesale Sales / Sales Representative 

+351 911742936

sara.anok@bestseller.com

Portugal

Anastasia Mandreko

Whosesales Sales/ Sales Representative

+43676846941280

Anastasia.mandreko@bestseller.com

Austria

bottom of page